Humfrey Hunter - The Man who Loves Chick Lit I am most definitely not your stereotypical chicklit fan. I’m a 34-year-old man who likes sport, beer and walking my dog more than just about anything in the world. But despite all that, I love chicklit and I’ve read countless girly-covered paperbacks over many years. Why? Simple – because they’re brilliant books. To me, the appeal of chicklit (apart from technical stuff like being well-written and funny and having strong characters) boils down t … Read More

via

About indiopress

Small press dedicated to women's fiction

One response »

Leave a Reply

