When author Elle Amberley talks about sex. 

I had to smile when I finally got to read Elle’s ms. She coughed a little, blushing slightly.

Yes, she wrote about sex, a beautiful love scene. Perfectly placed and executed. Nothing out of place. A surprising move from one of the characters…

‘I’ m not used to write so much about…’ she said.

‘But it fits the story,’ I replied.

And it does. As an other character from the story would say, ‘You are so English!’

A beautiful novel, coming out soon, by Elle Amberley.

About indiopress

Small press dedicated to women's fiction

4 responses »

  1. Jennifer A. Kron says:

    LMAO, brilliant. Just come from Elle’s blog. I can’t stop laughing. I hear she’s gone into hiding? Lol

  2. Bonnie says:

    OMG, can’t wait!

  3. I’m liking the sound of this book already! Hurry up Indio and Elle, I want a copy!!!

Leave a Reply

